"Have confidence in your leaders and submit to their authority, because they keep watch over you as those who must give an account. Do this so that their work will be a joy, not a burden, for that would be of no benefit to you."  Heb. 13:17


Rev. Jim Holley, Ph.D., Sr. Pastor

Ministers Board

Rev. James Hilliard, Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Brenda Smith, Associate Minister

Rev. Amos Bush

Rev. Dr. Christie Carruthers

Rev. Joyce Harris

Rev. Kwami Jones

Rev. Selena Haynes

Rev. Gregory Pryor

Rev. Joe Carter, Prison Ministry

Deacon Board

Deacon Bernard Herbert, Chairman

Deacon Willie Matthews, Chairman Emeritus

Trustee Board

Trustee Betty Mackie, President

Attorney Maurice Morton, Vice President

Trustee LaToyia Webb Harris, Secretary

Trustee Barbara J. Evans, Treasurer

Pastor Jim Holley, Ph.D.
Minister's Board
Deacon Board
Trustee Board
Show More
  • Facebook Social Icon

#HLRBC  #HistoricLittleRock

Service Times


Sunday School:  8:45am

Sunday Worship:  10:00am

Children's Service

Every Sunday in the Children's Church


Bible Study:  Noon  & 7:00pm

Visit Us


9000 Woodward Avenue

Detroit, MI  48202


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

9:00am - 6:00pm

(313) 872-2900 (church)

(313) 972-2901 / (313) 972-1115 fax

© 2021 by COMINGUPROSES.  All rights reserved.